Calendar

<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202009:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 2nd August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Stanford Holy Communion (no hymns - social distancing)
18:30Stoke Bliss Celtic Evening (outdoors if possible)
Tuesday 4th August 202009:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 5th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Thursday 6th August 202009:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Friday 7th August 202010:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
Saturday 8th August 202009:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 9th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Hanley William Holy Communion (social distancing )
Tuesday 11th August 202009:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 12th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Thursday 13th August 202009:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Friday 14th August 202010:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
Saturday 15th August 202009:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 16th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Stanford Live-streamed Holy Communion
13:00Eastham Fete and Flower Show
Provided we have banished Covid 19 by then - it will be an afternoon of traditional Fete activities including the ever popular Flower Show - the schedule for this is on the link below.
Tuesday 18th August 202009:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 19th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Thursday 20th August 202009:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Friday 21st August 202010:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
Saturday 22nd August 202009:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 23rd August 202000:00Walking Church
09:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Rochford Holy Communion
18:30Kyre Celtic Evening service
Tuesday 25th August 202009:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 26th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Thursday 27th August 202009:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Friday 28th August 202010:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 4pm
14:30Kyre Church open for private prayer until 5pm
Saturday 29th August 202009:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 4pm
Sunday 30th August 202009:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Cafe Church via ZOOM(bring yr pets service)
<< July