Calendar

<< June

July

Thursday 1st July 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 2nd July 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 3rd July 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 4th July 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Tuesday 6th July 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 7th July 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 8th July 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 9th July 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 10th July 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 11th July 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Tuesday 13th July 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 14th July 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 15th July 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 16th July 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 17th July 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 18th July 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Friday 23rd July 202116:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Sunday 25th July 202118:30Kyre Celtic Evening Prayers
Friday 30th July 202116:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 31st July 202110:00Stanford Village Hall Bread Making Workshop
<< June