Calendar

<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 2nd June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 3rd June 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Friday 4th June 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 5th June 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Hanley Rectory Garden OUR FUTURE + GOD'S CHURCH
Sunday 6th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Stanford Holy Communion
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
18:30Stoke Bliss Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th June 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 9th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 10th June 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 11th June 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 12th June 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 13th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Tuesday 15th June 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 16th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 17th June 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 18th June 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 19th June 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 20th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Tuesday 22nd June 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 23rd June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 24th June 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 25th June 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 26th June 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 27th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Tuesday 29th June 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 30th June 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
<< May