Calendar

<< April

May

Saturday 1st May 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 2nd May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
10:00Stanford Holy Communion
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
18:30Stoke Bliss Evening Prayer
Tuesday 4th May 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
Wednesday 5th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 6th May 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
Friday 7th May 202110:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 8th May 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Sunday 9th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
18:30Rochford Evening Service
Tuesday 11th May 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 12th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 13th May 202100:00ONLINE Pre-recorded Ascension Day Service
09:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Friday 14th May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 15th May 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Sunday 16th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Eastham All Age Service
14:00WALKING CHURCH
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
18:30Hanley William Eveniing Service
Monday 17th May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Tuesday 18th May 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 19th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 20th May 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Friday 21st May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 22nd May 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Sunday 23rd May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Rochford All Age + Communion
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
18:30Kyre Celtic Prayer
Monday 24th May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Tuesday 25th May 202109:00Eastham Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
Wednesday 26th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take breath'
Thursday 27th May 202109:00Stanford Church open for private prayer until dusk
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Friday 28th May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Stoke Bliss Church open for private prayer until 6pm
14:00Kyre Church open for private prayer until 4 pm
16:00Kyre Church Silent Prayer 'Take Breath'
Saturday 29th May 202109:00Hanley William Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
Sunday 30th May 202109:00Rochford Church open for private prayer until 6pm
09:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
10:00Hanley Rectory Garden-Cafe Church BYO picnic P=HALL
16:00Kyre Church silent prayer 'Take Breath'
Monday 31st May 202109:00Hanley Childe Church open until 6pm
<< April