Calendar

<< November

December

Saturday 4th December 2021 Stanford Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 5th December 2021 Stanford Christmas Tree Festival
10:00Stanford Holy Communion
16:00Tenbury Agricultural Society Carols -Kyre Barn
Friday 10th December 202118:00Stoke Bliss Carols
Saturday 11th December 202114:00Kyre Barn Carols
Sunday 12th December 202100:00Rochford Christmas Lunch
16:00Stanford Praise Service
Wednesday 15th December 202119:00Rochford Blue Christmas Service
Saturday 18th December 202110:00Forest Church Christingle
11:00Stanford Christening
Sunday 19th December 202118:00Walking Church
Friday 24th December 2021 CHRISTMAS EVE
10:00Stoke Bliss Communion
16:30Stanford Crib Service (via Facebook or YouTube)
23:30Rochford Midnight
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00Eastham Family Service
10:00Hanley William Communion Service
Sunday 26th December 202110:00Rochford Zoom Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November