Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201819:00Rochford VH Friendship Food + Faith (FFF)
Sunday 4th February 201810:00Stanford Communion with Hymns (SJ)
15:30Stoke Bliss Evening Worship (SJ)
Sunday 11th February 201810:00Hanley William All Age + Communion Service (PT)
15:30Rochford Evening Worship (JH,AP,JG)
Tuesday 13th February 201819:00Rochford VH Pancake Evening BYOB
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
18:00Stanford Lenten Ashing and Communion (SJ,PT)
Saturday 17th February 201819:30Rochford church-Snowdrop Concert w Craven Arms Male Choir
Sunday 18th February 201810:00Eastham All Age + Communion (Archdeacon Nikki)
15:30Hanley Childe Evening Worship (PT)
18:30Arley Kings Deanery Lent Course -Religion + Biology (MT)
Mark is leading a weekly Deanery Lent Course on Religion and Biology to be held at Arley
Kings Parish Hall starting at 7pm on Sunday 18th February – we were all invited to attend.
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00Kyre Lenten Prayers
Sunday 25th February 201810:00Rochford All Age followed by Communion (MT)
15:30Kyre Evening Worship (SJ)
Monday 26th February 201819:00PARISH PRAYER GROUP WR6 6ST 01886 853295
Tuesday 27th February 201810:00Eastham Lenten Prayers
12:00Rochford Neighbourhood Lunch
Wednesday 28th February 201819:00Rochford Village Hall - POSTPONED Friendship Food and Faith
<< January 2018