Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Teme Valley South Churches
April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 4th April 2019 19:00Rochford VH Friendship Food and Faith
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:00Stanford Communion with Hymns (JC)
18:30Kyre Celtic Evening Worship (JC)
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 11th April 2019 19:00Rochford VH Annual Parochial Church Meeting - All Welcome
Sunday 14th April 2019 PALM SUNDAY
10:00Hanley William All Age Service and Communion (JC/PT)
18:30Rochford Evening Worship (JC)
Monday 15th April 2019 11:00Chrism Eucharist at Worcester Cathedral
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 18th April 2019 18:30Stanford Maunday Thursday Play (JC/PT/SJ)
Friday 19th April 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00Hanley William Reflection Service (JC/PT/SJ)
12:00Hanley Childe Vigil (JC/PT/SJ)
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER SUNDAY
09:30Eastham Easter Service (JC)
10:00Rochford Easter Service (SJ)
11:00Kyre Easter Service + Communion (JC)
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 25th April 2019 19:30PRAYER GROUP Eastham church
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00Rochford All Age Service followed by Communion (SJ)
18:30Kyre Celtic Evening Worship (SJ)
Tuesday 30th April 2019 12:00Healing Group - monthly meeting at St Michael's, Stourport