Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 2nd May 201919:00Stanford ACC
Sunday 5th May 201910:00Stanford Communion with Hymns (JC)
18:30Kyre Celtic Evening Worship (JC)
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
19:00Pastoral Team Meeting - Parish Room
Saturday 11th May 201900:00Kyre - Baptism
Sunday 12th May 201910:00Hanley William All Age Service and Communion (SJ)
18:30Rochford Evening Worship (JC)
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Sunday 19th May 201910:00Eastham All Age Service followed by Communion (JC)
18:30Hanley Childe Evening Worship (JC)
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Archdeacon Visitation Stourport
Saturday 25th May 2019 Stanford Burial of Ashes
Sunday 26th May 201909:30Rochford Rogation Service - Meet 9.30, Service 10am, (JC,PT)
Meet at Barbe's in the Barn for walk round farm with prayers and songs
18:30Kyre Celtic Healing Service with Communion (SJ)
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Kyre Prayer and Reflection
<< April